SMBS Fellow

As Fellow of the Society of Management and Behavioral Sciences (SMBS), we promise to strive always for scholarly excellence and for committed and distinguished service to Management and behavioral sciences, to the Academia, to students, to our faculty colleagues and corporate. We promise to participate actively in SMBS programs, to encourage and invite others to join the Society, particularly students and new faculty. SMBS is enhanced, and the academic community is strengthened and transformed.

Nominated SMBS fellow 2011

1st ICMBS 2011

Dr.Sudhir Agrawal, Department of Management, Fiji National University, Suva, Fiji

Dr. Devinder Sharma, BCIPS, GGSIP University, Delhi


2nd  ICMBS 2011

Dr. Shyam Lata Juyal, Gurukul Kangri University, Haridwar (U.K.)
Prof. Rajesh S. Pyngavil, Gitarattan International Business School, GGSIP University, Delhi

3rd ICMBS 2011

Prof. Rupali Kumar, Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, New Delhi

Ms. Urvesh Chaudhary, DAV College of Management, Faridabad

Nominated SMBS fellow 2012

4th ICMBS 2012

Prof. Rupali Kumar, Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, New Delhi

Dr. Prashant P. Deshpande, Associate Professor,S.N.D.T. Women’s University, Mumbai

Mr. Vijay Singh Rawat, Project Management Trainee, HCL COMNET, Noida

Mr. Atul Kumar Garg,Marketing Manager, KDP MGI, Noida

© 2011 Society of Management and Behavioural Science.
Website Design & Maintenance by - Noida Web Technology